Change brings growth and that is what education is about. As a minister of Catholic Education we foster change in our students and this change so affects the individual students that they grow in knowledge, mature in their relations with others and deepen their commitment to the Gospel values. The faculty and staff that will be working with your children during this school year are:

Mrs. Katherine Rorrio, Principal

Mrs. Beth Dynak, Preschool 3

Mrs. Christine Johnston, Preschool 3 Aide

Ms. Cheryl Pereira, Preschool 4

Mrs. Alexa Welch, Kindergarten

Mrs. Jennifer Hewes, Kindergarten

Miss Michelle Patterson, Grade 1

Mrs. Cheri Kennedy, Grade 2

Mrs. Martha Schurch, Grade 2

Mrs. Katherine Manning, Grade 3

Sister Annie Mbewe, Grade 3

Mrs. JoAnn Bizon, Grade 4

Ms. Louise Padilla, Grade 4

Mrs. Susan Piekarczyk, Grade 5

Mr. Craig English, Grade 6

Mr. James Shea, Grade 7

Mrs. Chelsea Rodrigues, Grade 8

Mrs. Kathleen Dziok, Computers

Mrs. Joyce Shalaby, Library

Ms. Sara Gately, Art

Ms. Amelia Grace Murray, Music

Mrs. Monika Varypatakis, Physical Education

Ms. Mary Taylor, Reading Resource

Ms. Ellen Williams, Student Support

Mrs. Kelly Zacharie, Office Manager

Mrs. Patricia Nunes,  Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Ann Marie DaSilva-Nembirkow, Business Manager

Mrs. Cindy Conklin, Bookkeeper

Mrs. Sandy Guyette, Nurse

Mr. Bogdan Bryda, Maintenance